News
schnell - kompetent - zuverlässig

Techn. Geschäftsführung:

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Hr. Glaese 05593 / 80298-16 0173 / 3482332 glaese@rst-bau.de

Kaufm. Geschäftsführung:

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Hr. Lauer 05593 / 80298-15 0173 / 3482350 lauer@rst-bau.de

Bauhof / Geräte:

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Hr. Gleitze 05593 / 80298-12 0173 / 3482331 gleitze@rst-bau.de
Hr. Bluhm 05593 / 80298-23 0171 / 7408250 bluhm@rst-bau.de

Sekretariat / Finanzbuchhaltung:

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Fr. Nothdurft 05593 / 80298-10 nothdurft@rst-bau.de
Fr. Vogel 05593 / 80298-11 vogel@rst-bau.de
Fr. Lange 05593 / 80298-11 lange@rst-bau.de

Kalkulation:

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Hr. Exner 05593 / 80298-21 0173 / 3482333 exner@rst-bau.de
Fr. Exner 05593 / 80298-22 tanja.exner@rst-bau.de

Bauleitung:

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Hr. Reulecke 05593 / 80298-20 0173 / 3482338 reulecke@rst-bau.de
Hr. Rinke 05593 / 80298-14 0174 / 3482566 rinke@rst-bau.de
Hr. Hake 05593 / 80298-25 0171 / 1151244 hake@rst-bau.de

Abrechnung / Vermessung:

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Hr. Thiele 05593 / 80298-18 0173 / 3115407 thiele@rst-bau.de
Fr. Thiele 05593 / 80298-24 a.thiele@rst-bau.de
Fr. Wolf 05593 / 80298-19 0173 / 3457910 wolf@rst-bau.de
Hr. Saalfeld 05593 / 80298-13 0175 / 3310014 saalfeld@rst-bau.de
Hr. A. Exner 05593 / 80298-26 0174 / 3482537 a.exner@rst-bau.de

Lohnbuchhaltung / Versicherung:

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Hr. Block 05593 / 80298-17 0173 / 3472498 block@rst-bau.de